About Us

Company Profile

Qijia Intelligence Technology (Jinan) Co., Ltd is located in the beautiful Jinan City, Shandong Province, focusing on the research and development, production and sales of rehabilitation equipment, such as pneumatic joint intelligent rehabilitation system, rehabilitation robot gloves, joint training devices, etc. The R&D team includes electronic engineers, structural professionals, health managers, rehabilitation specialists and other professional talents, all with a bachelor degree or above. Introduce advanced rehabilitation concepts and technologies at home and abroad and combine them with practical applications, determined to make rehabilitation easier, faster, more convenient, and more cost-effective. At present, Qijia Intelligence has obtained a number of product patents, medical registration certificates and provided technical support for many enterprises. The current technological achievements have brought hope of recovery to tens of thousands of patients. We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "making rehabilitation easier, faster and more convenient". Through the implementation of strategies such as open innovation, excellent operational management, and human resource development, we have comprehensively constructed the company’s core competitiveness to provide customers with Society creates value and strives to win praise from customers and society.

产品分类Product classification

ADVANTAGES

Hainan Qijia Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Haikou City, Hainan Province. The registered capital is 3 million. Focus on the research and development, production and sales of rehabilitation equipment. The R&D team includes electronic engineers, structural professionals, health managers, rehabilitation specialists and many other professionals, all with a bachelor degree or above. Introduce advanced rehabilitation concepts and technologies at home and abroad and combine them with practical applications, determined to make rehabilitation easier, faster, more convenient, and more cost-effective. At present, Qijia Medical has obtained a number of product patents, and the medical registration certificate provides technical support for many companies. The current technological achievements have brought hope of recovery to tens of thousands of patients.

Team concept: The company adheres to the principle of honesty, standardization, and efficiency, wins the market with technology, and gains credibility with creative services, and is dedicated to providing customers with high-quality, efficient and fast services. We pay more attention to the clear and accurate expression of our customers’ products. Most of us are born in science. We have researched in various disciplines such as mechanics, electronics and physics. We can easily understand customer’s ideas, so we can better understand customer’s intentions. Show it. We have our own professional electronics, machinery and parts production team. We continue to innovate and improve the production level of electronics, machinery, and parts, and continue to meet the needs of customers for medical services. Facing the future, insist on independent innovation.

The pneumatic joint intelligent rehabilitation system is the most advanced hand rehabilitation training in the field of clinical medical rehabilitation, the most comfortable for patients, and the most labor-saving small joint rehabilitation equipment in the department. The device is composed of a host and corresponding glove accessories. After the patient wears a pneumatic flexible glove, it can automatically drive the finger/wrist passive training through air pressure, reduce the patient's hand muscle tension, increase hand flexibility, and improve finger spasms, paralysis, and weakness And other symptoms. At the same time, the mirror image principle can be used to copy the picture of the uninvolved side activity to the affected side, so that the motor cortex area is widely activated, which is the dual rehabilitation of the patient’s limb motor function and brain supplement

For the symptoms of finger and wrist numbness, spasm, and paralysis, the positive and negative pressure is applied alternately through air pressure to drive the movement of the knuckles and wrist joints, which not only greatly improves the symptoms of finger and wrist paralysis, spasm, and paralysis. , Effectively help the recovery of hand function, can also act on the brain to replenish nerves and blood vessels, and promote the recovery of brain injuries.

The Qijia wrist training device is made of polymer materials, skin-friendly PU accessories, and high-density knitted Velcro. The movement angle of the wrist is adjusted through the knob, and the forearm can be slidably supported. The principle of dynamic traction and static fixation can be used. Satisfy various trainings of the wrist.

CUSTOMER Service

关于我们

关于我们

海南齐佳医疗科技有限公司坐落于美丽的海南省海口市,专注于康复设备的研发、生产、销售。主要产品有咳痰机、排痰机、呼吸振荡排痰系统、气动式关节智能康复系统、关节僵硬、关节训练器、手指训练器、腕关节训练套装、上肢康复训练、气动手关节训练、气动手康复、康复机器人手套、动静脉足泵等。公司研发团队包括电子工程师、结构学专业人员、健康管理师、康复师等多类型专业人才,均本科以上学历。引进国内外先进的康复理念和技术并结合实际应用,立志让康复变得更简单、更快捷、更方便、更高性价比。目前齐佳医疗已取得多项产品专利、医疗注册证并为多家企业提供技术支持。目前的技术成果已为上万名患者带来康复的希望。客户遍及北京、上海、广东、山东、四川、河南、陕西、黑龙江等地。

产品分类Product classification

五大优势Five advantages

海南齐佳

海南齐佳医疗科技有限公司,坐落于美丽的海南省海口市。注册资本300万。专注于康复设备的研发、生产、销售。研发团队包括电子工程师、结构学专业人员、健康管理师、康复师等多名专业人才,均本科以上学历。引进国内外先进的康复理念和技术并结合实际应用,立志让康复变得更简单、更快捷、更方便、更高性价比。目前齐佳医疗已取得多项产品专利,医疗注册证为多家企业提供技术支持。目前的技术成果,已为上万个患者带来康复的希望。

团队理念:公司秉承诚信、规范、高效的工作原则,用技术赢得市场,以创意服务取得信誉,竭诚为广大客户提供优质、高效、快捷的服务。我们更注重将客户的产品表达的清楚与准确,我们大多是理科出身,在机械、电子、物理等各学科我们都有研究,能轻松理解客户的构思,所以我们能更好的将客户的意图表现出来。我们拥有自己的专业电子,机械、零件制作团队。我们不断创新与提高电子,机械、零件的制作水准,不断满足客户对医疗服务的需求.。面向未来,坚持自主创新。

团队介绍
产品介绍

气动式关节智能康复系统,为目前临床医学康复领域对手部康复训练最先进、患者最舒适, 科室最节省人工成本的小关节康复设备。该设备由主机、相应手套配件组成,患者穿戴气动式柔性手套后,通过空气压力可自动驱使手指/手腕被动训练,降低患者手部肌张力,增加手部灵活度,改善手指痉挛、麻痹、无力等症状。同时,还能利用镜像原理将健侧活动的画面复制到患侧,使运动皮质区得到广泛激活, 是患者得到肢体运动功能和脑补神经的双重康复

针对手指、手腕部麻痹、痉挛、瘫痪等症状,通过空气空气压力自交替施加正—负压力,驱使指关节、腕关节活动,不仅使手指、手腕麻痹、痉挛、瘫痪等症状得到极大的改善、有效帮助手功能的恢复,还可以作用于脑补神经和血管,促进脑部损伤的康复。

康复机器人手套介绍
腕关节训练套餐介绍

齐佳腕关节训练器使用高分子材料配合亲肤性PU辅料,高密度针织魔术贴组合而成,通过 旋钮调节手腕活动角度,并配合前臂可滑动撑板,利用动态牵引和静态固定的原理可满足腕部的各种训练。

我们的客户见证 Customer Testimonials